Officers & Operations


The officers of the Maryland Rifle Club for 2020 are:

  • President: Bill Perry –
  • Executive Officer: TBD –
  • Vice President: Andrew Bulgin –
  • Treasurer: Aaron Wertlieb –
  • Secretary: Andrew Bulgin –
  • Trustee: Mike Merkle –
  • Trustee: Dan Green –
  • Technology Officer: Steve Palmieri –

NOTE: To get help quickly with most common website issues (e.g. new membership, renewals, dues payments, member card downloads), please use the Contact Form page rather than contacting any officers directly.

Mailing Address:

Maryland Rifle Club, Inc.
c/o Mike Merkle
23 Delight Rd
Reisterstown, MD 21136-6213