Officers

The officers of the Maryland Rifle Club for 2014 are:

* President: Bill Perry – president@mdrifleclub.org
* Executive Officer: Steve Trent – exec-officer@mdrifleclub.org
* Vice President: Alan Doelp – vice-president@mdrifleclub.org
* Treasurer: Aaron Wertlieb – treasurer@mdrifleclub.org
* Secretary: Rick Singer – secretary@mdrifleclub.org
* Trustee: Mike Merkle – trustee2@mdrifleclub.org
* Trustee: Dan Green – trustee1@mdrifleclub.org
* Technology Officer: Rob Rhinehart – technology@mdrifleclub.org

 

Mailing Address:

Maryland Rifle Club, Inc.
c/o Mike Merkle
23 Delight Rd
Reisterstown, MD 21136-6213

 

Top
Close
loading...